ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,000


Play & Activity

Play & Activity has been at the forefront of campaigns to raise awareness of the importance of the play industry.

A quarterly supplement, published in association with the API (Association of Play Industries), it is designed to update purchasers and specifiers of sports and playground equipment and surfacing. Play & Activity also provides a mix of industry comment, new products and project led articles relating to the sport, play and recreational market.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Play & Activity November 2016
Play & Activity August 2016
Play & Activity May 2016
Play & Activity February 2016
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVES

Dan Codling
01952 234000
dan@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk