ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,000


Professional Groundscare

From grassroots volunteers through to those occupying high-profile positions in international venues, the UK’s professional groundscare industry is envied around the world and our expertise and products are exported to a growing number of countries.

The new Professional Groundscare supplement will provide an informed and informative platform for this industry through a mix of technical updates, case studies, profiles and advice articles.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Professional Groundscare January 2017
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVES

Dan Codling
01952 234000
dan@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Rebecca Taylor
01952 234000
rebecca@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk