ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,000


Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design

The experienced and knowledgeable team at TSP Media now includes Laurence Gale, one of the most recognisable and respected industry professionals, who will be editing pH - Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design.

This exciting new industry brand will reflect the diverse and vibrant market through a mix of news, opinion, profiles, features and technical updates, delivering an independent platform for those providing world-class products, services, advice and projects.

We will also use our experience in developing multi-media channels to provide a dedicated website for the new title, as well as a comprehensive social media presence.

pH - Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design is a vital new publication for the professional horticulture and landscape design industry, adapting to the ever-changing media and publishing environment to create the platforms to communicate the right messages to the right audiences.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 1 2017
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 3 2016
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 2 2016
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 1 2016
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Promotional Issue
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITOR

Laurence Gale
01952 234000
laurence@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVES

Dan Codling
01952 234000
dan@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Rebecca Taylor
01952 234000
rebecca@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk