MEET THE TEAM

  • Meet the team
  • Magazine subscription

Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVE

James Denning
01952 234000
james.denning@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Ashleigh Mal
01952 234000
ashleigh@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Anthony Rex
01952 234000
anthony@tspmedia.co.uk