ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design

Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design magazine (pH) is an industry leading cross-platform professional horticulture and landscape design information provider from TSP Media.

The content is aimed at professionals working in horticulture and landscaping, including ornamentals production, landscape design and build, garden and estate management, parks management, professional gardening, turf care and arboriculture.

The highly skilled team at TSP Media includes Editor, Sophie Wilesmith, who has extensive experience in technical writing for the horticultural and land management sectors, and a robust marketing duo, Kellie Wake and Dan Codling.

This exciting industry brand reflects the diverse and vibrant market through a mix of news, opinion, profiles, features and technical updates, delivering an independent platform for those providing world-class products, services, advice and projects.

TSP Media also uses its experience in developing multi-media channels to manage a dedicated website for the title, as well as a comprehensive social media presence.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 1 2018
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 3 2017
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 2 2017
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 1 2017
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 3 2016
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 2 2016
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Issue 1 2016
Professional Horticulture + Landscape Design Promotional Issue
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

EDITOR

Sophie Wilesmith
01952 234000
sophie@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVES

Dan Codling
01952 234000
dan@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Ashleigh Mal
01952 234000
ashleigh@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Anthony Rex
01952 234000
anthony@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Hannah Evans
01952 234000
hannah@tspmedia.co.uk