ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,000


Professional Groundscare

From grassroots volunteers through to those occupying high-profile positions in international venues, the UK’s professional groundscare industry is envied around the world and our expertise and products are exported to a growing number of countries.

The new Professional Groundscare supplement will provide an informed and informative platform for this industry through a mix of technical updates, case studies, profiles and advice articles.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Professional Groundscare September 2018
Professional Groundscare June 2018
Professional Groundscare May 2018
Professional Groundscare March 2018
Professional Groundscare November 2017
Professional Groundscare July 2017
Professional Groundscare April 2017
Professional Groundscare January 2017
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVES

Dan Codling
01952 234000
dan@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Ashleigh Mal
01952 234000
ashleigh@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Anthony Rex
01952 234000
anthony@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Hannah Evans
01952 234000
hannah@tspmedia.co.uk