ALL MAGAZINES


Contact us

T: 01952 234000
F: 01952 234003
E: info@tspmedia.co.uk


abc audited
10,000


Landscape & Amenity Product Update

Landscape & Amenity Product Update is an established, recognised & reputable media platform in print for all UK landscape, groundcare and amenity matters.

The mix of professionally written editorial content, manufacturer articles and detailed product information are presented in a format that is ideal for reflecting the visual nature of this industry sector.

The distinctive and colourful tabloid format, allied to regular coverage and comment is popular with our readers, a fact reflected in our growing 10,000 ABC audited circulation of buyers, specifiers, contractors, operators and groundcare professionals in both the public & private sectors who request a copy of the title each month.

Landscape & Amenity Product Update is also mailed to relevant professionals who have been identified from Glenigan working on new build landscaping projects.

DIGITAL ARCHIVES

Landscape & Amenity Product Update May 2017
Landscape & Amenity Product Update April 2017
Landscape & Amenity Product Update March 2017
Landscape & Amenity Product Update February 2017
Landscape & Amenity Product Update January 2017
Landscape & Amenity Product Update December 2016
Landscape & Amenity Product Update November 2016
Landscape & Amenity Product Update October 2016
Landscape & Amenity Product Update September 2016
Landscape & Amenity Product Update August 2016
Landscape & Amenity Product Update July 2016
Landscape & Amenity Product Update June 2016
CONTACT DETAILS

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

David Stiles
01952 234000
david@tspmedia.co.uk

GROUP EDITOR

Paul Groves
01952 234000
paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

HEAD OF LANDSCAPE DIVISION

Kellie Wake
01952 234000
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

AREA SALES EXECUTIVES

Dan Codling
01952 234000
dan@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Becki Everitt
01952 234000
becki@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE DESIGN

Kat Jones
01952 234000
kat@tspmedia.co.uk

MAGAZINE PRODUCTION

Charlotte Wall
01952 234000
charlotte@tspmedia.co.uk